ROAD ACCIDENT FUND (and the Saga Continues)

                 TO ALL WHO MAY READ THIS

NO conclusion reached with regard to the ROAD ACCIDENT FUND (RAF) paying me any monies owing to me.

The attached is a gift from the City of Cape Town informing me of my impending “darkness” in my castle.

If only they would re-imburse me all the monies I have paid out over the years, this could/would be avoided.

This is how they – LOOK AFTER THEIR INJURED  CLAIMANTS and the BREADWINNER!!!!

Thank you for reading.

DI COLLEY
LINK NO 1703496

Author: Didi

Love to laugh. Upbeat and always smiling. To people who see me, I don't have a worry in the world. Looks can be deceiving!!

Leave a Reply

